The Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences


Current Officers (2016-2017)

President: Alexander Campbell

Vice President: Chelsea Hudson

Treasurer: Hillary Figler

Secretary: Justine Alexander


Past Officers (2015-2016)

President: Hillary Figler

Vice President: Mike Walker

Treasurer: Becky Johnson

Secretary: Theodora Maravegias


Interested in gaining leadership experience? Attend our meetings and you can run for the next executive board!