The Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences

Executive Committee

James Adair
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Director of the Ceramic & Composite Materials Center
Carolee Bull
Professor of Plant Pathology and Bacterial Systematics
Head, Department of Plant Pathology and Environmental Microbiology
Interim Director for the Microbiome Center
Danielle S. Downs
Professor of Kinesiology & Obstetrics & Gynecology
Edward Dudley
Associate Professor of Food Science
Leland Glenna
Professor of Rural Sociology and Science, Technology, and Society
Vasant Gajanan Honavar
Professor and Edward Frymoyer Chair of Information Sciences and Technology
Vivek Kapur
Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences
Professor of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
Matam Vijay Kumar
Assistant Professor, Nutritional Science
Jennifer Macalady
Associate Professor of Geosciences
Siela Maximova
Senior Scientist and Professor, Department of Plant Science
Timothy Miyashiro
Asst. Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology